You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #191. (7/10/18)

in #curation6 years ago

You're so, so welcome -- as in double welcome. I go from midnight to midnight when I pull links for this post. Sometimes you scoot in just under the wire at the beginning of one day ... and are the last one I look at at the end. When that happens and you've got two worthy posts, that's how the doubles get done. It's all a matter of timing.

Sort:  

They say that timing is everything in life, this just goes to prove it. I have thought about changing my timing and posting it in the morning but I like that I get more interaction on mine from people from other parts of the world with the timing I use, it has really broadened my perspective on quite a few things with the responses I get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43