You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue #199. (7/18/18)

in #curation6 years ago

I know I've seen people brag about being in 40+ Discords and I swear I don't know how they do it. (Well, I've seen one in particular who throws half a dozen words in every day or so, and her comments don't make one speck of sense ... so you know she didn't read the chat enough to say anything intelligent. But, yeah, she's "in there.")

I've always gone for quality over quantity -- and that practice may not have served me well, but I'm good with it. I sympathize with the problem of "not enough votes." It's one of my biggest issues with Steemit, too.

Sort:  

She is a discord spammer is what your saying, or an air head.

Or both. But, yes, that's exactly what I'm saying. She's also unbelievably "popular." SMH. (If that's what it takes, I -- am -- doomed.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44