Sort:  

I guess you only have one problem, bruder: the internet connection.

I think so, you have to change your inter net with the fish net like me buddy 😂😂😂😂

And catch some whales, right, Mr President? 😀😀

You are right plunus man, but remember seureudeng balee is important too for livelyhood😁

We can always use every help we can get. 😀

I believe a miracle in this case, are you AP?
( AP=AneukPineung, to difficult to mention your long name, so l make shortcut, what do you think😁

ap78 is okay. I should've taken that name rather than the complex aneukpineung78. But I believe, Steemit will fix it's mentioning system in the future since it is now still in beta.

This is good an idea, make everyone easy to mention you, thank you

hehhee i love how you are all engaging on this post. healthy fun comeptition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51