Sort:  

I think so, you have to change your inter net with the fish net like me buddy 😂😂😂😂

And catch some whales, right, Mr President? 😀😀

You are right plunus man, but remember seureudeng balee is important too for livelyhood😁

We can always use every help we can get. 😀

I believe a miracle in this case, are you AP?
( AP=AneukPineung, to difficult to mention your long name, so l make shortcut, what do you think😁

ap78 is okay. I should've taken that name rather than the complex aneukpineung78. But I believe, Steemit will fix it's mentioning system in the future since it is now still in beta.

This is good an idea, make everyone easy to mention you, thank you

Yes, it's simpler, but i wouldn't get notified that way. Haha.

hehhee i love how you are all engaging on this post. healthy fun comeptition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51