You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Sneak 22 February 2018 - with guest curator @paradigmprospect

in #curation7 years ago

I accidently sent you 0.5 Steem dollars. I was trying to send it to the upvote bot "the sneaky ninja" and sent it to you on accident. If you could return that I would appreciate it. Sorry for the trouble. Lol I've been sick and my brain still isn't functioning that well apparently.

Sort:  

It happens more often than we would like. We should have picked a better name!

SBD has been returned to you.

Thanks for your honesty. Your name popped up when I was making the transfer cause I follow you... Total brain fart moment lol. Glad to hear I'm not the first at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57