You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working Title (MSP Poetry Curation)

in #curation6 years ago

Thank you so much for your curation! My post went wayyy further than I thought it would today and I am so humbled and excited, and most importantly, kind of re-inspired to keep steeming more again! Thanks so much for the boost! I cant even tell you how much it impacts my motivation to have support! <3 Plus i getta go check these other poets now too! Oh and thank you for the compliment on the poetry itself! I started out just posting the poems only but then I thought they warranted some explanation. By the time I was done, there was so much there I felt like maybe the poems were lost! I am glad you read them! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77