You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is not so obvious.

in #curation6 years ago

It's also changing because many curation bots are using an algo to vote which changes the time of their upvotes based on the votes of the previous posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks dera. So in other words don't worry too much and find a profitable time to vote as you will never be spot on. I thought as much as when I was looking there was huge fluctuations.

Yep, just don't vote too early and don't vote after the big guys voted ^^
And an 0.02STU upvote can change a lot for the curation.
I am using https://steemrewarding.com because it offers more options. You can even upvote paid-out posts using some simple commands, which is awesome because I like to search for some nice recipes and they are often older than 7 days and I can still give the author my upvote for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64