You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is not so obvious.

in #curation5 years ago

Thanks dera. So in other words don't worry too much and find a profitable time to vote as you will never be spot on. I thought as much as when I was looking there was huge fluctuations.

Sort:  

Yep, just don't vote too early and don't vote after the big guys voted ^^
And an 0.02STU upvote can change a lot for the curation.
I am using https://steemrewarding.com because it offers more options. You can even upvote paid-out posts using some simple commands, which is awesome because I like to search for some nice recipes and they are often older than 7 days and I can still give the author my upvote for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34