You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zorker's Steemit Lessons: Getting @Curie's Attention

in #curation6 years ago

a lot of great information here, I know I am guilty of lazy writing from time to time, I see that POST button as a -good enough- as opposed to - a means to share something I am proud to send out into the world.

I don't do this every time mind you, a lot of my posts might be short but I honestly believe they add value at some level to the readers.

still, I will take this read to heart and give my writings another scan over before clicking the words into Steemit space....

Sort:  

Everybody's guilty of lazy writing from time to time. I'm certainly no exception--I've got dozens of posts here to prove it. I just like that curie's there to remind me periodically that the hard work is worth the effort. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52