You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXTRA EXTRA, READ ME A.S.A.P! Issue #7

in #curation6 years ago

I love what you are doing here and I definitely think we can work together with you! (we being #newbieresteemday)... we have a lot of members that we can't upvote and resteem on our curation channel because they are higher than our definition of newbies.(45 or less only). So I think this project is awesome and I have resteemed and I will join your discord channel and say hi!

Sort:  

Hi @davemccoy, thanks for reaching out, we would love any newbies to come join our discord channel, the post promotion channel in there is where I aim to choose our curation posts from, that and if I can 't find any in there as we are super new on Discord. I will look at our new followers. Happy to work together with you. Will set up that chat on Discord soon.

awesome, I look forward to it and have already started the ball rolling on my end!

I sent a friend request to start a group DM. @insideoutlet

Got it... Just let me know whenever you all are free! I think we can do lots of things together!

Cool, I have DM'ed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88