You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Curation Rewards When Upvoting TribeSteemUp Members | First Proof

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Some serious analysis here:) Thank you again as this is very informative, and i learn something new with each of your posts. Aldo obviously curation reward is directly dependant to the steem power, so with small amount of steam power it is not worth the thinking. I just try to give my small sencier vote to people and things I found interesting. But good to have this information, so in future when i top up my account, to vote wisly :)

Sort:  

I hear this argument over and over again. But it is not true! Every amount of Steem power can increase their curation rewards - even if the final payout number is still low. It all accumulates and 0.002 is better than 0.001.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43