You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Your Steemit Voting Power and Why Does it Matter?

in #curation7 years ago

Just found this....and your minnow post. Awesome, awesome information. You can really feel the passion you have coming through. I had to read it fast because it felt like you were writing it down as fast as you could. lol

I've followed you and will check out your blog later to vote on some things. I'm actually new here myself. I signed up in August but have just started posting here in the last couple weeks and your posts answer tons of my questions. I'm sure we'll interact more down the road.

Thank you very much for the effort you put into these. Great work!!!

Sort:  

Aw! You're welcome. I'm so glad to help. I was in a slight bit of frenzy - good catch! I also have one on leasing delegated sp that came after this one. So glad to connect. Just keep trying and don't give up :)

Minnow tip - Lease Delegated SP ASAP Now is a Good Time Since STEEM is on Sale!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01