You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extremely EASY and EFFICIENT Tool to CURATE and FOLLOW Your Favourite AUTHORS TAGS and POSTS (a Qreview)

in #curation7 years ago

I was just discusing curation tools with some of my friends. So great to stumble on this find.
I might try this one out :)
Thanks for sharing the info

Sort:  

I would suggest to change 'try' into 'will'. This is the first tool I came across that does what I need + will do some more stuff in the future I like to have as well.

Thanks @edje, I have some other recommendations as well so I guess I will have tro try them all eventually :)

Always looking for information, so can you share the other recommendations?

It's hard to keep track of the recomendations, so I just have this one for now :)
https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/steem-upvote-bot/lmcmkgkeniakmnbfojaekpnlfgnlcnog

I guess that is a way to go indeed, but these are auto voters, and I do not like that. Maybe these tools can filter without voting, but I just want to get good filters and keep all curating/voting manual. Other auto vote bots are for instance SteemKure, Steemian.

Thanks a ton for all the info, I hardly know any of this stuff I must admit, so I appreciate you sharing the info.
Do you know how these vote bots work if you are a part of a trail?

Never been part of a trail. I suppose each trail have there own ways and rules. There are quite a few out there. Curie, Steemtrail, Steem-Prentice and so on.

Ok I will look into it, thanks again for explaining :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52