You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Curation Rewards When Upvoting TribeSteemUp Members | First Proof

in #curation6 years ago

I won the curation league from @abh12345 a few times and it gave me the name king of curation. So I know a little, only very little about curation rewards 😀

My upvote value is $0.02 and My record is 0.059 SP. So I estimate that you should be able to reach 0.2 or even 0.3.

On a total level I think you could be able to reach 28 SP per week as total curation rewards. Do you think it's worth to hunt curation fees?

Sort:  

Wow, that is three times more than you upvotes in the first place. Well done! Yes, I do think hunting curation rewards is great - as long as you don't compromise who you upvote. If you just upvote to get rewards than you don't care about the content anymore. So I love upvoting TSU members because I follow some of them longer than I even know Steemit. I really want to support them and if I can earn higher rewards than that is ideal and makes me even more generous with my upvotes.

I think of you only upvote TSU you can already come close to the 15-30SP range for your curation rewards.
If you combine it with others like utopian, dlive, etc it should easily be possible.

I think you mean thirty times instead of three times 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43