You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Manually Curate and -- An Announcement That Pays

in #curation6 years ago

Thanks for the post @shadowspub. I was curious, this is a person I know on the platform, who I think personally, which I'm a little biased he's also a really nice helpful guy here on steemit but this post https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@markkennard/the-dat-that-time-stood-still I thought was remarkable. Unfortunately it has landed on the steemit totally hidden post file. I was curious if there is any way those at qurator could keep an eye on this guy, he does a stellar job in opinion. By the way, the person has no idea I am sending this it would be cool if some time you could shock the heck out of him and bring some of his writing to the light at your wonderful publication on steemit. Thanks keep the great work as always!

Sort:  

I've added the post to my reading queue that is open at the moment. Qurator is a service so they don't actually go curating like I do and some of the other curation projects. ... the best way to grow on Steemit is to not only produce good content but to network in comments and in the chats. Come on over and join us tomorrow for one of the Pimp Your Post Thursday sessions.

Cool will do. Not my post but I do not think he will mind if pimp it out a little, thanks!

@cryptkeeper17 .. I had a look at the post. The content is good but remember what I said up above about centered text? That applies. The other thing I noticed and to me it's huge. The writer gave the when, but never actually answered the where. The only way I knew where the earthquake took place was I looked up Oamaru and found it was in New Zealand. .. I've upvoted though and will be looking for more from him. thanks for the headsup

Wow that is great and extremely fast in reply @shadowspub, thank you very much for the reply. I thought that might be an issue, I will pass on the advice for sure. Thanks again for the great work you do, and stellar service of getting back to me right away, i am very impressed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44