Sort:  

@creatr - sweetheart, where's your avatar/profile pic?
I do enjoy your poetry, stories and philosophies. Re-followed. Hopefully your posts will stand out now that my feed is cleared a bit. :)

Still contemplating the avatar bit...

Thanks for putting me back in your feed! :) :) :)

PS On holiday now, traveling...
My next post is in the works, but not sure when it gets launched!
Do you do "Thanksgiving" where you are? :)

Um... Technically yes, but I've fallen out of tradition the last 2 years. LOL Last year my son was visiting from NY so we had Thanksgiving dinner a week early. He had be back to work for Black Friday. This year we were personally invited by the owner of a Chinese food restaurant for their free buffet. My turkey gets cooked on Sunday when hubby has the day off. LOL I am thankful I did not have to cook today! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54