You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Creatives - An Ambitious Community Project - An Introduction

in #curation7 years ago

I don't mind discussing here. I know nothing about writing in general but I have quite a good understanding of photography. Are you interested specifically in poetry or short form writing in general?

I had in mind slightly more vague contests categories, with a focus each week to keep things fresh and interesting. (100 words challenge, poetry, limericks , etc) All of these being part of the short form writing contest. How to you feel about that? Is there enough demand to find great poetry content each week?

I also want to try something different with my upvotes on this account. I will only use 100% upvotes, this would create more hype and "magic" amount the community I believe, imagine writing a thoughful comment on a post and getting a 100% upvote once this page kicks off, it would cause a frenzy of excitement!

Do you have anything else I can clarify?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38