You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Creatives - An Ambitious Community Project - An Introduction

in #curation7 years ago

This sounds like an interesting project.
I've been thinking about starting my own little challenge type thing, but I may be open to working with you and hosting either a photography or poetry session, it just depends though, I'd like hear more.
I can use steem chat if necessary, but can we talk through here first? Lemme know.

Either way good luck with your efforts! It's nice to see more love and energy put towards creatives.

Sort:  

I don't mind discussing here. I know nothing about writing in general but I have quite a good understanding of photography. Are you interested specifically in poetry or short form writing in general?

I had in mind slightly more vague contests categories, with a focus each week to keep things fresh and interesting. (100 words challenge, poetry, limericks , etc) All of these being part of the short form writing contest. How to you feel about that? Is there enough demand to find great poetry content each week?

I also want to try something different with my upvotes on this account. I will only use 100% upvotes, this would create more hype and "magic" amount the community I believe, imagine writing a thoughful comment on a post and getting a 100% upvote once this page kicks off, it would cause a frenzy of excitement!

Do you have anything else I can clarify?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37