Sort:  

Oh wow. Thank you for including my post.

I am going to check some of these others out. I always find good people to follow in your posts.

There's some great philosophy out there right now, happy to feature yours. :)

Well that means a lot.

I just checked out the one by @meno and that really was well done. I am going to go read through the others.

Hey Clay, thank you for often featuring me on your philosophy curation. I am going to check others and expand my knowledge.😊

Have a great day!🙏

Congratulations @clayboyn! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @clayboyn! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, computing UserAuthority for all accounts on Steem. Starting from the witnesses, UA propagates from user to user based on its followers until equilibirum is reached. We are currently in test modus upvoting quality contributions with a high UA value (UA_author + UA_post)! Your UA_post value is 7.341.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50