Sort:  

Thanks so much for curating my post, and glad you enjoyed the photography and that you took that virtual hike with me :). For me Nature lover is a way of living and such a healing things. Best wishes!

@clayboyn,

Despite having GinaBot, I somehow missed this curation. A mutual friend, @girlbeforemirror, brought it to my attention.

Thank you for the curation. That post, in particular, was momentous. I looked at your other curations as well: Excellent choices, all.

Speaking of gratitude, and the friendship it engenders, you might wish to look at this post:

https://steemit.com/powerhousecreatives/@quillfire/the-quillfire-roast-or-toast-celebrating-quill-s-steemit-birthday-massive-sbi-prizes-com-47

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46