You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay it Forward Entry - Week 26

in #curation6 years ago

First things first.... write a Title... then do the tags... before writing the post. Hopefully, this will break my streak with the Pay It Forward Entries having posted to the Steem chain with either no tags or no title!

Love this phrase and need to comment on it 😂😂 I'm going to check on the featured bloggers after this 😊 title for tittle right😂 how's the toddler? Hope that she already has the good scheduled sleeping.

I'll be right back 😆

Sort:  

Toddler wasn't going to sleep.... I wrote that entire post whilst sitting on the floor waiting for her to drop off...

😂😂😂 that's really cool 😂 you gonna miss that time later when she grow up next year. I have checked on your featured bloggers and I give my 100% support for the optional bloggers 👆. We need more fresh and funny man here on steemit to stop worrying about the rc and mana for the newbies😊

bek teuwo syit dukungan keu loen 100% @cicisaja ...😋😁😂

Jinou 50 dilee beuh😊 preih punoh lom, posting lom nyang hayeu.. bah loen jok 100%

kabereh,, nyo ngen droneuh pasti meulepah lagak lon peuget @cicisaja ... trims trims

Ha ha... I'm not going to miss trying to get her to sleep! This afternoon was a couple hours of fierce crying resistance... I'll be super happy when both of them go to school.!

This afternoon was a couple hours of fierce crying resistance..

😂😂😂 ROFL.. I wish I'd never knew how spectacular the show was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54