You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insight Into A Special Specialized Type Of Curation Targeted For Steem/Steemit Growth In The Developing Nations.

in #curation7 years ago (edited)

I am so happy that you are carrying us along, you are very much appreciated in my side of the world and we shall continue to support @steemgigs and @teardrops. When I started my teardrops logo, could not even believe I could draw but seeing all those entries just lit a fire in me.

Thank you for inspiring us!

Sort:  

Yep you are one lit switheart and my sweetheart. Your effort there touched me. I will see more of you. Keep on sweet. Many times, true talent is in the attempt. That is how i found me

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71