You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insight Into A Special Specialized Type Of Curation Targeted For Steem/Steemit Growth In The Developing Nations.

in #curation7 years ago

Your post is very genuine. I am fairly new to this community, and was not anticipating myself liking this platform so much. It really does feel different, or "at home" if you will. Since I have been here, I have seen a ton of awesome and unique IntroduceYourself posts and can see this platform really taking off. Keep encouraging and spreading the love!

Sort:  

Awesome testimonies already. I tell you, it is so so so likeable. You should also get on the chats too to feel more of the vibe and attend meetups soon and you will feel the steemit effect. it is awesome. Welcome on steemit. There are many discord servers you can join. One is underneath my post

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thanks for the suggestion, I'm definitely going to join. I'll be on the lookout for any meetups near me as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80