The Magnificent Seven # 4 -- The 7 best posts we found in our latest travels

in #curation7 years ago

The Magnificent Seven

is a post from the independent curation team @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. These are the best seven posts we found in our latest travels through the Steem-osphere. We invite you to enjoy their exceptional quality as much as we did and encourage you to show your appreciation for the fine contributions of these writers and artists to the Steemit community. We are sure your upvotes and comments on their blogs would be most welcome!

DQmT6BPEwp7evdAK8i7MBAiHup19bLCe6aGoRHRRCSv98hN.png

Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/15/17
"Will Eat BBQ 4 U" Volume 2
Smolik's Meats & BBQ

@sultnpapper

This fine piece of work was found at
The Unmentionables
Follow The Unmentionables here: @unmentionable or
fill out the form to apply for membership

cws.gif

DQmV18ewXNo5rxJiUXbvuqwxbL6ACjccvpEU5DnsLW5SBA2.jpg

Manhood from the Wizard of Oz
@panamapilgrim

This fine piece of work was found at
The Unmentionables
Follow The Unmentionables here: @unmentionable or
fill out the form to apply for membership

'

cws.gif

DQmdTztwem7oFXMNUHwkztMsKWQfT6kqsyYWQCjbjpyAaxf.jpg

Memorial Bears Made from My Mother's Blouses
@grannycooks

This fine piece of work was found by
@enchantedspirit because @apanamamama resteemed it.

cws.gif

U5dscDrCmXfPGpZsVbYpexJGvYiVP1T_1680x8400.jpg

"What does it mean to 'Be Spiritual'
and do you have to act a certain way
to be a spiritual person?

@eco-alex

This fine piece of work was found by
@enchantedspirit because she follows him.
If you create excellent content, maybe she'll follow you, too.

cws.gif

DQmPh9E8prt9TCngwRHir16kXRVS2qdgAsNrpvg33FbUBPg.jpg
Thank you Sam Brown for the 1st image Spiral Speak

"What does it mean to 'Be Spiritual'
and do you have to act a certain way
to be a spiritual person?

@trucklife-family

This fine piece of work was found by
@enchantedspirit because she follows @ecotrain.
If you create excellent content, maybe she'll follow you, too.

cws.gif

DQmfG4YXrhsFSmTStNLaDBYMGnfUaMG8uMx2H8KoHmWW3vD.png
Images via Gianfranco Weiss

Did You Know?
Humans Have More Than 5 Senses!

@arbitrarykitten

This fine piece of work was found by
@enchantedspirit because she follows her.
If you create excellent content, maybe she'll follow you, too.

cws.gif

U5drKxMKCFx6joXgCx7qu8qGjJUfHnB.gif
Image Source

Becoming a 3D Animator
How to get there??

@zord189

This fine piece of work was found at
The Unmentionables
Follow The Unmentionables here: @unmentionable or
fill out the form to apply for membership

cws.gif

The Magnificent Seven is a project by the independent curation team @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. These will be the best seven posts we find in our travels.

Trust us, we're curators.

Catweasel.gif

Unmentionables

Sort:  

Oh yea!!! Magnificent Seven, That's right , ooops.
Thanks for including my BBQ review in your selection at this time. I am deeply honored to be found in such a prestigious location with other's whose work is considerably and consistently of a greater quality of that which I am able to produce.
To other six recipients, my congratulations to each of you on this honor and also my apologies for being placed here when I happened to make the list.
Respectfully,
@sultnpapper

now back to the celebration.... yea baby, "Will Eat BBQ for 4 U" rocks ,,,yes yes/////////////......

You belong here as much as any of the other six @sultnpapper. You'll also find it wasn't an accident. Stick around. We like what we see.

Thank you for doing what you do @catweasel & @enchantedspirit. For also taking the time to look for all these awesome post. For featuring me. I'm very honored :) Thanks

@zord189 -- your charming personality shines through your post content. (And I see myself reflected there! [grin] ) It's a pleasure to know you, a pleasure to promote you. We look forward to lots more visits.

A great selection

Thank you for stopping by @tatoodjay. You are on our list of new people to investigate. Just seeing you all over Discord gave us the idea. (Now I just need to find the time!) Thank you so kindly for your support. Have a lovely day.

Glad they visit
I am trying to be active in a few communities to help Steemit and the community grow hence in a few discord groups

Youbto have a lovely day

I like the piece by eco-alex. Nicely curated list :)

@eco-alex writes interesting stuff. He wrote one recently that I would dearly love to have included here ... but we hadn't started this project at the time. That was, however, part of our inspiration. So, indirectly, he had a hand in making this all happen. Thank you for mentioning him @skysnap ... and for your encouraging words. Those are truly welcome.

Good collection of curated posts! Great job finding some gems on Steemit! 😊

Steemit is home to some really nice posts, but it's true you sometimes have to dig for them. We hope this effort helps keep good content creators doing what they're doing. There's nothing like a little public applause (and a few extra pennies) to prime the pump for more. Thank you for stopping in. I need to get over and see what you've done lately.

Wow, thanks for including me, of course the first thing I thought of when I heard the Magnificent Seven was the 1960 western classic movie.

That movie was the first thing I thought of when I saw we had seven entries for our initial post in this series. (That and the fact that we pretty much use up our Voting Power doing that many. More for now is a real stretch.) So ... the title seemed like a natural. But great minds run in the same channel ... and I'm glad you saw the connection. Thanks for appreciating it along with me!!

Thank you for featuring my piece :) And for finding such talented creations- you guys have a talented eye!

I don't know what we'll do when we find more than we can handle. We'll have to find some kind of creative solution -- which I guess is the whole point. Meanwhile, we're having a terrific time seeing that everyone has to offer. Thank you for keeping up with us. I know it's quite a job!

Thank you so much for appreciating and promoting my post. I really did enjoy writing it and it is something I feel strongly about.

I could tell it was something for which you felt a lot of passion. When I get on a topic like that, the essay practically writes itself. I have to find a place to stop before it turns into a book. I feel we have a lot in common @trucklife-family. I look forward to reading more of your work. Thank you for stopping here ... and lending your voice as well as your post to the conversation!

Thanks for the mention and including @panamapilgrim's Wizard of Oz post! :) Such cool posts you guys share. :)

Both of us enjoyed the piece. Sometimes, joy finds you in the most unexpected places!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @catweasel to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for noticing. (The time I tried calling it, I got no response. Maybe it likes your voice better! [smile] )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47