You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I deserve a round of applause... For Giving You 100%

in #curation7 years ago

yes sir! lol (counting on my fingers) no joke. 4 boys one girl. How was the slumber party last night? with @papa-pepper?

Sort:  

Bizarrely natural. It was as though a cousin or close family friend had stopped by. Our family's took very well to one another.
When we are in San Diego, we are going to have a #steemitslumberparty with all 9 of us kids lol

@despool, you and my son would be two pees in a pod. He is my camera man in all my flying videos. Have you seen him yet? he is about to turn 13.

Upvote for five kids!

You know my world @papa-pepper...5 kids is a hand full 🤚🏼...if you count your thumb as a finger.

LOL, plus, on the other hand, there is room for five more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54