Sort:  

We would absolutely love to be able to do that. Unfortunately Curie is currently operating at a deficit and will be forced to reduce operations if major delegation or an increase in witness position is not attained in near future (see https://steemit.com/curie/@curie/a-call-for-delegation). Curie is not in a position to expand operations unless the community at large decides to value what Curie is and has been doing. Cheers

Yes, I read about it and immediately went to choose @curie as a witness (also made my partner do it). I really hope that you are able to come out of it victorious. If in the meantime could use some help translating or something I would be more than willing to help without any expected compensation. I speak Spanish and English fluently and have an intermediate level in French.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87