You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation? What's that?

in #curation7 years ago

I love this @Chiefmappster I am new to Steemit, but I have already made some great friends through curating content. There are some wonderful content being created in here and when I find it I try and provide an appropriate response based on my own knowledge (or lack) of the content area. Often time I find I have written enough to justify a post of my own :)
Anyway, thanks for posting this.
Cheers,
buckydurddle

Sort:  

Wow thank you so much I really freakin appreciate that buddy.

Hahaha ayyy exactly exactly I love meeting and learning new people and things its incredible.

Awesome to have you apart of this Steemit community.

Looking forward to your posts. Let me know if you don't mind so I don't miss them :)

Namaste

My pleasure my friend.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67