Sort:  

Thanks for making this video and explaining my approach so succinctly @brian-rhodes. I look forward to hearing back on how it works out for you!

Cool! I will. Look forward to seeing you again at Steemfest! Holy Kra'cow'!

In fact, You can use bots like @treeplanter to increase your impact in someone else post rewards. Like my current vote is worth just 1 cent but I want to impact someone else post so I'm going to use @treeplanter and give someone a nice surprise while also supporting a very good cause which is help to save the forest.

You just planted 0.15 tree(s)!


Thanks to @raserrano

We have planted already 3633.70 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19231.60
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Sir, every post of your video is very cool and there is a lot of education. You have gifted some of our various information. Thank you @brian-rhodes

In most media, people subscribe to the individuals they believe in or from whom they've obtained value in one form or another.

So while the fundamental idea behind Steem of allowing the best content to surface to the top does rest on the assumption that all content will be reviewed as independent candidates for an upvote, it is not how it plays out anywhere else on the web nor currently on steemit. (I mean, plenty of people write clever tweets or make good looking pictures on instagram every day, but if they haven't done the tough walk of building and nurturing an audience, they still don't get any love).

What I would wish for was the option of subscribing to people on steemit. Perhaps I would want to subscribe to a great curator who I believe does an excellent job curating content I want to see, and then obtain a feed influenced by what the curators I subscribe to have voted on in the past 24 hours. Or maybe I'll want the opportunity to subscribe to a creator and give their content higher priority in my feed which tends to get flooded by resteems and posts from all the people I follow.

In any case, the idea of following and rewarding the creator more so than the creation makes sense to me.

Your post is very nice. I understand a lot from your post. Thank you sir.

any of your content i support @brian-rhodes, do you forget me? every day I look forward to the presence of your post that has been missing

how are you @brian-rhodes ...? what if I loan you an SP delegate if you are on leave on the platform, I submit 200 steem power, when you need you can take it back. I hope my application will be granted @brian-rhodes

Sorry. I'm working on a project right now that precludes me helping at this time.

okay, good luck @brian-rhodes, I always support you @brian-rhodes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79