You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation details you might not be aware of!

in #curation6 years ago

The struggle is real no matter what size you are :) Thanks for the great feedback. I always enjoy following which game you are playing at any given moment. The fact that you throw in thoughtful/helpful posts like this one just makes it even better!

Sort:  

Unfortunately I haven't had all too much time to write posts lately. My english is my 3rd language so it takes quite some time to write and check up on grammar, typos, etc. Hoping to have more time for normal posts soon once I'm done planning and announcing some new Steem projects.

It's great being able to stream games on dlive though, that platform has great potential for Steem as a whole. Being able to make some rewards from the little free time you have in your day through your hobby is quite nice.

No doubt. I have been playing around with it and Diablo 3 recently. I am hoping to do some more of it in the coming months. Your streaming of WoW is one of the first posts I ever commented on when I joined Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81