You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago

Hi @whatsup. This is a great incentive offer.
I have been manually curating, since i joined steemit, just over 4 months ago. I have even vlogged a few times about the importance of curation, in particular, Part 4, of my beginners LUCK series (A 9 part guide for newbies).
Beginners LUCK - Labouring Under Correct Knowledge - Part 4 - Curation, The Community of Quality
In addition to daily curation of my own, I also curate for @comedyopenmic. I have nearly 800 SP of my own. I delegate 200 of that to 2 other manual curation communities and as soon as i reach 800 SP I will delegate another 100 SP. I will be doing that, all the way to 1000SP, keeping 500 of my own and delegating the other 500, as described.
I have pretty much created daily, since joining steemit.
Please consider this my application for your endeavour.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85