You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago

Hi there @whatsup & @drakos. Pretty awesome of ya to do this! As a user who has only been on here for a few months but has grown a nice amount, I’d ask that you kindly take a peek at my account. I’ve been powering up and buying more Steem to help add to my influence here, engage with new users, and I’m trying to grow the community here as much as I can. I’m active and manually curate as well. I could use the extra push as I’m about halfway to dolphin status already in just a few months. I’d also be glad to help out in whatever capacity you need in providing information or updates. I’d be honored if you guys at least took a peek to see what I’ve been up to. Regardless, thanks. Things like this are why I believe in this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77