You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zorker's Steemit Lessons: Getting @Curie's Attention

in #curation6 years ago

Great advice here folks. Even if @modernzorker is obsessed with everyone’s undergarments to the point of making us all uncomfortable...he has some valid points here.

I’ve often wondered what attracts “that” vote and sometimes I’ve been right...sometimes wrong. No matter what though the thing that cannot be denied is to write quality and to have that personal touch. Those are things I personally like to see here and I’m a useless zilch...I’m sure those at @curie search out those qualities in pieces as well.

Well done brother. Folks just starting out should take this drop of knowledge and run with it.

Love reading your pieces...sorry I called the cops on you again. I just don’t want to keep getting Facebook video chats of you reinacting Buffalo Bill from Silence of the Lambs...

Sort:  

You could have just put on the lotion like a good gimp, but nooo...you had to be all "MMMMF PHFMMMFPH RARUGHPHFFF GRUNGGH FLURGH!" instead.

Lol. If you ever get the chance...check out Silence The Musical. Pretty funny shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25