You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save the Curation Rewards: The UTOPIA of good intentions. [ENG/ITA]

in #curation6 years ago

I found your recommendation very good. but most only think about itself. And the worst thing is that they do not take care of the steemit platform ... there is a saying in my country ... what are you going to do after killing the chicken with the golden eggs? ... it is better to have golden eggs every day ... than to eat the chicken and then have nothing else .... I hope you understand what I'm trying to say because I use the Google translator and that changes the words ... I speak Spanish.

Sort:  

You've made your point into something perfectly understandable: Better an egg today than a hen tomorrow. I agree with you ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46