You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's new pussycat?

in #curation7 years ago

That's amazing! I'm so glad that someone with the know-how is working on great improvements for the Steemit platform. I really don't even have a grasp of basic HTML, so my posts are just a step above train wreck as far as formatting goes, bahaha! I will do my best to get better at it though! Thanks for all your hard work!

Sort:  

Wait... is the 'know-how' guy me? Cos I feel like I'm totally stumbling through... but I've somehow managed to find some very helpful people that are willing to spend time on me to make me slightly less stumbly.

How are you feeling about the platform now? You're starting to get some consistent @dtube hits which I'm really excited about... part of the reason I went through the whole process was to look after my best starting buds (you, @pawsdog and @vitalmistake) but you're all crushing it. So that's very exciting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57