You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: December 5 -- Steemit Ramble #132 -- Curating Great Posts for You

in #curation7 years ago

Wow! Thank you for the mentions! I am so pleased @teamhuble's post made it here too, he really does work tirelessly on his projects and always seems to hit bumps in the road so to speak. Thanks again! :)

Sort:  

some of us do keep hitting bumps. I usually find when I do, it's my own lack of confidence in what I'm doing. But that can be changed.

@shadowspub I'd nominate to curate the geo-political landscape of Planet Earth if I could, think she'd do one hell of a good job ;) thanks for publishing my post and yes I am way pointed. When I am too pointed I do try to file myself down a bit to be a little more "smooth"? <3

oh don't file yourself down too far ... there is a lot to be said for points :)

fun fact: Cheetah's have Claws that do not retract unlike other Big Cats..... I love Cheetahs

I love the name @beautifulbullies ;) reminds me of something in the spirit of my name....like oh so powder puffy , lol , nice to meet u

hehe thank you! :) Nice to meet you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45