You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Bragging-Post about how many people I vote for!

in #curation8 years ago

I notice your votes on my posts and all over the place. I get very frustrated trying my hardest not being an online pro or anything and getting very few votes or attention on some of my posts. Stuff I put a lot of effort into and see the same pile of people always trending and getting all the views, votes, etc.

I thank you for the info and your support for the greater good of the platform. I really do appreciate you as a struggling Minnow.

Thank you.

Sort:  

I am happy to hear that @barrydutton, come on SteemSpeak.com soon, so many active people in there 24/7 from all corners of steemit, you will fit right in :)

Thanks.

My full Movie review- BankingOnBitcoin -- Movie just released Friday! I have about 3 hrs of struggling and work into this here - my first review LOL

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/movie-review-banking-on-bitcoin-brand-new-movie-out-showcasing-all-the-names-and-issues-we-are-familiar-with-in-the-liberty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42