You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXTRA EXTRA, READ ME A.S.A.P! Issue #1

in #curation6 years ago

One thing is for sure. You guys have one awesome name for curations group. Anything which helps great content creators get little more exposure I am all for it. The more quality we have on Steemit, the more value of Steemit in general rises. :)

Great picks. I am sure people curated appreciate your work. Keep it up. :)

Sort:  

Thank you! You guys do an amazing job at @thesteemengine. I hope we can become as well received as you guys in the future. It's excited to be featured anywhere, so I hope these three appreciate it too as I sure they will.

Thank you, I truly appreciate it. It is all about caring for your members and helping them succeed. Getting to know them and sharing your life and Steemit journey with them. It is all about making friends and creating relationships. We all about working hard and having some fun while doing it. :)

I am sure you will do good with your curation. You have a positive energy and people will notice it. Keep it up. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86