You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: August 21st -- Steemit Ramble #166 -- Curating Great Posts for You

in #curation6 years ago

Thank you so much @shadowspub for selecting my article! The short conversation with the old man on the bench made me realise, that I have to remind me frequently, to look more closer what is happening around me.
This was always important for me, but this moment I learned, that I could lose this awareness someday.

Congratulations to all my fellow graduates <3 Thank you so much for your support @shadowspub ... this is a huge motivation for me.

Sort:  

Everytime we get recognized by shadows is a sweet surprise! :) loved seeing so many of the WW names up here!

its a great standard to set for the future.... how can we always be in Shadows' ramble???? hehehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49