You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will You Join This Curation Team? All are Welcome!

in #curation8 years ago

I do comment alot
I need to think on this As
I am still learning the Awesome Steemit
Platform , I feel I am so busy right now
with other things tho

Sort:  

Well keep an eye on the tags later on.
If you comment lots may as well participate and shoot a link to the threads you comment on.

Ok
How many active minnows?
A lot of signups lately, but
Little activity,
I am aiming to try to get those 4 posts up a day
I am using a 5 to 6 year old laptop
It has duct tape on bottom
Is Very Slow
etc, etc,
I bookmarked this page and will
be thinking on this in near future
Because, I am having laptop issues
Or Maybe the posting software??
I wrote a post and before I could get to
the 3rd tag, the posting software here
kicked in and shot it out there
And then Again too
I hope to get this downpat soon
I know wordpress enough
The laptop here is jumpy
I fixed the mouse
Then the internet is too slow or
just laptop again
This platform is changing peoples lives
4 sure!!
Keep steeming on!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71