You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Poets United : Daily Dose Of Poetry and Prose #31 (The Warped Issue: Vol. 2)

in #curation7 years ago

Hey Thanks for the great edition today :) I was lucky to get included two times too :) This happens rarely because of the one missing issue i suppose :) hehe

Sort:  

Yeah... It was a good collection of poetry. I hope we get to meet up with the submission rate. We do need more contributors. #poetry #poem

Well it is all good I have like 14-16 for today probably some do not have the tag so will be the normal 10 to 12 entries. It is all good. I am happy that most entries are worth the mention... as well . If the entries start to pile up eventually they will do. Well we will need more contributors right...Well I think we will find them soon :) hehe...

From your lips to God, bro.