You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation? What's that?

in #curation7 years ago

I did mean to write that I thoroughly enjoyed the content of your post as it makes me realise there are people it there who think further than themselves and actually curate because they believe in sharing stories of value and hope that it brings the same impact on others as it had on them. Great post and most importantly, I am happy to see someone finally defining he word 'curation' and explaining what it means to curate.

Sort:  

Thank you so much and you nailed it on the head. That's one of the reasons why I think I wrote it so I could bring some value.

I have been curating content for almost 12 years now so I am glad to do my part.

Thanks again for caring, it means the world to me/us :)

I hope you keep it up! I am happy to have found you as I am now not only searching for interesting content but also inspiring people who are in Steemit for a greater vision and purpose, the ones with the kind of "faith" you wrote about. :)

Awh shucks that made me smile so big

But I will most definitely will God willing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40