You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toxicity Hidden Within Our System

in #curation6 years ago

LMAO my Bear Shit Post made it into this post... For what it’s worth, I did actually blog a bit in that post about why there might be Bear shit in the area (it’s getting really cold here in Colorado already) so don’t judge a book by the cover 😜 I evangelically spread Steem to everybody and peer pressure people to sign up in the real world and after over a year of that I think I am worthy...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Lol no worries. I just found it entertaining. I've seen that you do contribute a lot to Steem and I do believe you have absolutely earned your upvotes. Another point I'd like to make. Say you did something outside the blockchain (say you provided hosting services), I do believe you should be able to exchange value p2p via the use of upvotes. Obviously promoting steem is hugely important to the longevity of the platform. Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36