You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago

Thanks for your awesome initiative, and thanks to all the people commenting! After reading through the comments for maybe 30 minutes, I'm following a bunch of new people, am now aware of many more amazing projects that others are working on in this platform! Honestly, the best part of your post is this opportunity to find out what ways people are finding to contribute to the community, to support others. It's great inspiration and helps to get a clearer picture of what I can do myself.

Seeing all these great initiatives, and people sharing their reasons why they would love that extra SP, and then being seconded by other Steemit members knowing that they'll be doing an amazing job... It makes me feel your experiment will support someone who'll use it well, for sure. And it makes me feel that putting myself forward might be a bit futile. I'd definitely love the extra SP, always curate manually, find fellow Steemian who I consistently upvote because I want to see them grow, choose to upvote and sometimes follow newcomers just to give them that initial support. The extra SP would be great for leaving more of a lasting impression. And I know I'll stick around here and make dolphin hood happen sooner or later, no matter what, but rather sooner of course! All that said, lot of great potential lab rats out there.

Good luck with the continuation of this experiment! Good luck to ALL the people here, looking to grow their accounts and be part of a more decent Steemit middle class. Hope to see you all there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50