You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster you ask?

in #curation6 years ago

Hello my friend @brimax how are you ?. Brother of truth that this information is very useful and informative, helps those who do not have much time on the platform to upload their publications and that are more viewed here. Besides that I like to read that you used all that power of votes to help your followers who are low in their publications, and I can certify that this is so because in all this time you have supported me in several publications and again I agradesco Personally, I have not used a bot in steemit, I have read a lot about them and I have seen several of the bots that exist here, but the problem is that I have not trusted much that I have seen, let me say have commented on a bot that is good and I think I will try to see. And well this comment in the post is very good and also serves a lot for those who want to grow on the platform and help their followers, I think I'll try to see how it goes. Thanks for this information really brother that personally is very useful for me because as I do not have a lot of time on the platform, I would like to upload a little more my publications and be a little more seen in steemit, thank you friend. regards

Sort:  

The main thing to remember is that most bots are set up to help the bot grow, not the user who purchases votes. I will say this, if I know I cannot be on steemit for a while I will certainly go ahead and sell my vote to help all minnows. As always Brother, thanks for stopping by my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39