You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Sneak 8 April 2018 - with guest curator @randomwanderings

in #curation6 years ago

I was not sure how to submit my entries in the google form. I could not find any space there where I could have posted my comment. As you wrote-

We like to see some commentary with the links to the articles. I would recommend using the long form instead, until you've had a couple of submissions accepted, so that you can see how your submissions transform at publication.

Now, I have some understanding of how to do it. I think it would be better if you provide tutorial for the same. Thank you.

Sort:  

On this question, select No and then click Next.

On the next page it will ask specific questions about the posts and give you a chance to fill out commentary.

Oh! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43