You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a future Dolphin

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Hi. Glad to have found this post.
After thinking a few minutes on who to nominate for your 1000 SP delegation I could find only one answer: ME.
Why me? Because I love myself, I am very passionate about my activity on the platform and am just a piece of plankton for the moment, but always dreamed becoming a dolphin. Even if it's just for a small period of time. Don't want to be a whale...just a playful dolphin casting votes to good working steemians.
To check me out for eligibility fee free to read any of my posts, comments, wallet and whatever you feel like.
I will have to mention that I used bit bots in the past, but I quit them so if you are against them I don't want to hide anything from my past. It's the clear waters that I like the most :)
Currently my voting power is at about 0.01 when "fully charged" so these 1000 SP would mean alot for me. I will mention that I will upvote my posts also, but I would cast other votes more carefully considering that these 1000 SP would be borrowed.
So, consider me also for your SP delegation test.
Thanks.

Sort:  

I am not opposed to bidbots. I want people to invest in their stake. I am not saying people have to or even should use them, but I just see it as investing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64