You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation - Xposed Curator's Rebound #15

in #curation6 years ago

Hi.

You have received an upvote (from @rycharde) and a resteem (from @accelerator) as part of the new MAP Trail initiative to support curators.
You can see your entry here.
You have been added to the Fanbase on SteemAuto and will be supported with further upvotes.
You are also being followed by @accelerator and may receive further upvotes when your article is added to another of our curation posts.
All of this is free and part of MAP's mission to support quality content creators by supporting curators.

Sort:  

Such a thankless undertaking! Just know I am grateful as are those i have and will curate.

I could feel that! Thank you, I don't know why I didn't think of this a few months back. I hope that fellow-curators have some understanding of the tasks.
I also have some delegated SP to give away; will be short-term, something like 100 SP for 20 days, but I see quite a few working with low SP.

The SP delegation is a good idea, and would help whoever gets. I say this from experience. I mean, that is actually how it started for me. Somebody delegated me 50SP, which resolved my bandwidth issues and whooosh, i have never looked back since.

If i come across any i feel deserving, but low in SP, i will pronto ping you, and recommend. Thanks, again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33