Sort:  

I meant every word.
I am the orginator of the comment....technically it is not generic until it is rewritten by someone else. :)
Look at my rep and your rep.
Look at my comment #
Hmmm. Seems like you got some work to do my friend.
Let me go review your comments to see how you do it better.....;(

Maybe try upvoting your commenters...seek attention that way.

I do on occasion. But for me it'll always be the thought that counts where comments are concerned. No one made you comment, you chose to. No-one makes me upvote them, I will if I choose to. Thanks for the great in-depth comment of 16 mins ago all the same. (But I do disagree with your definition of the word 'generic'.)

Is that my work finished would you say, friend?

And rep means jack. You could have raised it through self-upvoting for all I know. I know I did mine.

And did you really resteem the post? For it's not showing on steemdb.com that you did. Hmmm....

Well yes...it shows i did. No hard feelings. I am a grandma. I put no money in. Good day!
Joy

I stand corrected. I apologise. I just checked your own blog (don't know why I didn't go there first tbh) and see you did indeed resteem it. In my defence, I'm sure you're aware a fair few people make similar such claims dishonestly to curry favour off other members. And - as I say - the site I checked on does appear to be down and didn't show it.

You get your upvote! ;)

I am a intuitive. You didnt run into me on accident. Lol. I haven't run into what you speak of. Check out my next post.
Joy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55