You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEY NOOBS! DON'T BE SPAM! YOUR REPUTATION DEPENDS ON IT!

in #curating6 years ago

its helpful post for noobs. Generally I skipped most of posts, but its subject line attracts me most and force my mouse click to open it.

Please share more information/guideline for new member.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks for your input. I will be posting more info for noobs in the future. Glad your mouse was forced to click here. However, if I were scouting spam comments, yours would hit my radar. You gotta be more specific. Being that English is not your first language, you have to try a little harder to not sound like a spammer, unfortunately for you.

Your posts are looking a lot like bot posts. Again, you run the risk of being flagged. Be more specific. What did you like about my post? Let's try that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62