Help program

in #curatethis6 years ago

Hi dear followers,

I want to start a program where you leave a comment with a link and I'll do my best to upvote with 100% power (around $0.10) to the post you share with me. I will also give a 20% vote to those who comment with a link. Link should be from one of your followers. Please comment with a tag like this: #curatethis URL

Please vote and resteem to reach more people.

Rules

  • Vote this post
  • Use tag #curatethis
  • Leave someone else post url
Sort:  

Super great initiative!! Very on board with this! 💕

So our own links are prohibited if I understand right?

That's correct, the idea is to share someone else post and be able to give him a bit more visibility.

Sounds great. Thank you. :)

No problem I hope you participate.

Wow, you're so generous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93